The Cake is Not a Lie

Hi it is me! (Okay so it is Amber since you all probably can’t guess who me is) This is my first blog that I have written, Meghan the more talented with computers normally handles most of it. But if I don’t get banned from doing it after this one maybe you will get to hear more from the Amberness later. . . and yeah I might get to doing the post blog thing here in a minute. I have a bad habit of getting distracted. Okay focusing on wedding cakes now. . . I took a few cake decorating classes last year and loved it. So I this blog has some really neat looking cake toppers, pre-made eatable (Yes eatable is word I promise) flowers, and other cake needs. Now go forth and enjoy because here the Cake is not a lie!

P.S. Thanks to Meghan who is getting this actually set up on the page.

The Etsy artists featured in this article are:

patysclay, AmoreBride, triciatrisha69, SweetPixiePie, MilanCreations, SugarRobot, sweetpetalbakery, MissErikas, MeantToBee, RomancingJuliet, sophieskeepsakes, weddingcollectables, goodydevi, licoricewits, BeachHouseLiving, jotaysgel, greenTdesigns, temple7e, urastarhouse, and andiespecialtysweets