Caffeniated

Okay, I’ll be honest. I don’t like coffee. In fact I’m the only one in my family who isn’t a hardcore coffee addict. However I can not dispute it has it’s allure. All that caffeine (hey I said I don’t drink coffee, but tea and soda that’s another matter). Hey there’s an idea, maybe I should do a tea one of these.

Speaking of coffee, we made coffee ice cream a couple weeks ago. And rum ice cream. This needs to be repeated. Where’s the ice cream maker?

The Etsy artists featured in this article are:

BAYMOONSTUDIO, SeeJayneKnitYarns, reclaim3fame, bertiescloset, dorothydomingo, GlitzGlitter, whimsyandspice, thehotcookie, MetamorphosesOfClay, AnechkasJewelry, HeavenBakedSweets, rosadolcedesigns, VelvetBean, LennyMud, gloilocksandbody, sunnydayz5, lollidreams, agreensleeve, PetalMix, and brainscan

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LennyMud
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 10:01:15

    What a great collection! thanks so much for including my mug!

    Reply

  2. kala
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 12:39:34

    I love those coffee bean stitch markers, very cute! I’m not much of a coffee drinker either, I get too buzzed even with decaf!

    Reply

  3. Priscilla
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 13:14:35

    Love the collection! I never liked coffee…then I met my husband! Now Im hooked :o) I think Im gonna go check out the other COFFEE sellers.. thanks for having my candle on your list.

    Priscilla :o)

    Reply

  4. bertiescloset
    Jun 22, 2010 @ 00:22:49

    thanks for including us!

    my most prized possession is my espresso maker. but…a close second are some tea cups i picked up. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

