Now What Was I Doing?

I like many other people have vowed to get some semblance of organization into my life this year. I have about a million apps on my iPod to try and help me do so, but frankly if there isn’t an alarm in the program it’s just a waste of space for me.  I am one of those people who go to the store and bring back everything accept what I went for, will forget their keys six times a day, and can set something down and it is as good as vanished by magic half the time the moment it leaves my hand.

So I figured what better way to start off the year’s gift guides with a collection of things to get the chaos a little under control.

The Etsy artists featured in this gift guide are:

MyHandboundBooks, CricketSnappers, bomobob, PinkPersimmon, redstarINK, cicistudio, asignofthetimes, PerfectSentiment, ElizabethDavidDesign, srobison, pixelspluspaper, downstairsDesigns, grandmaslittlelilly, PillowSewCute, anycards, sweetbriarstudio, SunriseWoodwork, madebyloumms, gomonkeydesign, yarnplaycafe, slippedstitchstudios, funkychickendesign, boardwinos, and themuststashstore

The first choose the next theme tied. So I’m carrying those themes over into this poll. Which ever wins by the 14th will be the next theme.


Another new feature that will be incorporated with these gift guides in the introduction of story guides. What these will be are gift guides that tell a story using the images. I’m not sure exactly when the first one will be. I’m currently working out a couple different styles of these and hope to do one a month. For more on the up coming themes and gift guides check out the Gift Guide Schedule.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PS~Erin
    Jan 11, 2010 @ 05:40:36

    What a great group to be among. Thanks so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

