How to Screenprint Vids

We are in the process of finding a new apartment at the moment, and hopefully where ever the new place it I will have more space in my workshop to expand to more projects, including this. Screen-printing is something I have wanted to learn to do for a long time. Having a place to store screens, and the other equipment though has been beyond my reach lately. However I did find a few vid’s that could make it a little more plausible to take up this hobby.

This one is definitely for someone who plans to due this a lot (maybe not professionally, but often enough to invest in the materials). I like it a lot because of the personality done into the video.

Is there anything ThreadBangers don’t cover? I’m really thinking of doing this type of screen printing soon, especially since all the designs I have are simple one tone designs.

Leave a Reply

