Digital Dash

Printable Christmas Mystery

Today’s guide is the last in my 24 Days of Christmas series. I hope you all have enjoyed the picks I’ve found this month. It has been a lot of fun exploring Etsy to this degree. In fact I’ve enjoyed it so much I plan on continuing this feature on a biweekly basis in the new year. Sometimes it may be more frequently than thatdepending on my schedule. Some time next week I will be posting a list of upcoming themes and you can send me suggestions at anytime here or via convo on Etsy.

Now I know many of you may have discovered someone on your list got missed. Many of the gift certificates on yesterdays guide may provide a quick fix, but I thought I’d share with you some of the other digital options etsians offer. And while your checking these out, if you have a sec, check out my  printable Christmas Mystery kit. I’ll be available to send out the PDF up until 1am Mountian Time (maybe later, depends on how late Santa needs help).

The Etsy artists featured in this gift guide are:

spoonfulofchocolate, bredndee2006, WildBlueberryInk, TracyAnnDigitalArt, Accentuate, barbosaart, mymagicbutton, amber84, justBEEcause, purplepickle, ArtCult, colorblast, patricksmomma, edafedd, Hudsonsholidays, sadieandoliver, wosiesandwhatnots, ManiMina, pinkroses1220, printableproject, punkynmunky, BlueManateeTutorials, mariposa, and everydaycelebrations

Oh did I forget to mention? You guys get to help pick up coming themes now!

Have a happy holiday and I’ll see you next year!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. admin
    Dec 24, 2009 @ 12:55:33

    WOW! Thanks for this feature, it’s a huge compliment. I love your blog and will be back to check it out again.
    Thanks
    Shirley
    Wild Bluebbery Ink

    Reply

  2. PrintableProject
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 09:51:23

    Thank you very much for featuring my product in your blog post.

    Reply

  3. Wendy
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 14:17:28

    Thank you so much for featuring my karate Girl Ribbon Sculpture Tutorial! I love your blog and will be coming back to read more!

    If any readers are interested in my Karate Girl Ribbon sculpture Tutorial or any of my many other tutotials, From now until Jan 31 2010 receive $1 off by putting LOTUS1 in the “message to seller” or contact me at the time of check out and I’ll refund your Paypal account.

    Merry Christmas!
    Wendy
    Punky N Munky

    Reply

  4. Wahrsagen Online
    Mar 08, 2010 @ 05:11:54

    Which WordPress template are you using?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

